Evaluated in 2020-2022 (group B)

The evaluation campaign for group B concerns institutions in the Brittany, Normandy, Nouvelle-Aquitaine, Overseas (West Indies and Guiana) and Pays-de-la-Loire regions.


The Université de Bordeaux, Université de Bordeaux-Montaigne, IEP de Bordeaux, Institut Polytechnique de Bordeaux (IPB), Université de La Rochelle and Université de Pau et des Pays de l’Adour (UPPA) were previously assigned to group A and evaluated in 2014-2015. Now assigned to group B, these institutions will be evaluated in 2020-2022.